The “Songs and Stories” Podcast

michael_gaither_songs_and_stories_podcast

 

The “Songs and Stories” podcast started in 2007 as a way to explore about the stories behind the songs. The show quickly evolved into a series of informal chats with songwriters. It’s a fun mix of shop talk, promo, and live performances.


How to listen:

  • Click below on the links for recent episodes – and the archive. Each one includes a description, related links, and the audio. 
  • Subscribe in iTunes or with the Sticher app, and the latest episodes are downloaded to your computer or device automatically.
  • Tune into Grateful Dread Public Radio (Fridays at 11:00am Pacific, 1:00pm Central, 2:00pm Eastern) or KC Cafe Radio (Saturdays at 9:00am Eastern).

The episodes. Click the titles for more details on each:

Archive Pages (2007 through 2014)

Share

1 comment for “The “Songs and Stories” Podcast

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *